top of page

Client Questions Answered


Q: What type of styles (genres) are you able to do? A: I like to create looks that stand out for each individual by mixing genres and styles, Avant-garde, Couture, Vintage, Pin-up, Victorian, Renaissance, Steampunk, Gothic, Cyberpunk, Anime, Lolita, Burlesque, Boudoir, Bohemian Chic, Faerie, Post Apocalyptic Fantasy and more! Always excited to try something new.

Q: Do you only take images for fantasy Genres?

A: No, I photograph in all types of styles including portfolio, non-traditional wedding, seniors, newborns, event, photo booth with props for birthdays and community events and so much more! Because I do hair, make-up, styling and happen to have a lot of costumes- people assume I only do fantasy photos. I love working outside of the norm and hope those who search me out are doing the same! Q: Who do you prefer to shoot photos of? A: I prefer adventurous clients who come into the shoot ready to have fun and is comfortable trying something new. I love taking photos of all ages; men, women, children and even some well behaved pets! Q: I'm not sure what theme or style I want to do. Can you help me? A: Sometimes a person wants to do something different but not sure what. Once I know your sizes, I can take out outfits and costumes in those sizes so you can try them on till you find the look that most inspires you. Q: Are you able to fix lazy eye, bumps, bulges and scars? A: Yes and so much more! I can edit out flaws, take in body parts, change eye, hair and skin color as well as blemishes, backgrounds and whatever else is needed. I will let you know if something cannot be done to look believable. Q: How does the photo shoot process work beginning to end? When do I pay? A: When we meet you try on outfits. Once we find the right look for you, I match it with hair, make-up, accessories and props. We then go to a location or photograph here. Once all the photos are taken I upload for your review. You pay me the full amount at that time. Tips are appreciated! Bring a memory card or stick (8 GB or higher). I place all the original images on the stick or card for you to take home. You email me a list of image numbers you would like edited (depending on your photo package) and I upload completed images to a file share site to view and download. You may also pay in advance (Before your appointment) through pay pal if it is over $100.00.

Q: Do you have gift certificates? A: Yes I do! You give me the name of the photo package you want and the name of the person you want to give the certificate to and I send you the completed certificate via email for you to print out (at no extra cost) or I can print and mail out your certificate for and extra $3.50.

Q: Do you shoot nudes? A: No. I will do suggested and tasteful poses that cover private areas but no full on nudes. I am of the belief it's better to leave something to the imagination. Subtle sultry and flirtatious looks can tell an entire scene.

Q: Do you shoot traditional indoor weddings? A: No. There are plenty of wedding photographers who shoot traditional weddings with cookie cutter poses. I like spontaneous fun-filled outdoor ceremonies that tell people who the couple really is. Couples who want the unique ceremony will want a photographer with a like mind.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page